Locations

Anoka County (Northern)

St. Patrick’s Catholic Church
19921 Nightingale St. NW, Room #107
Oak Grove, MN 55011

Contact:

Ruth Nelson
612-501-8455
andoverhamlake@bundlesoflove.org

Burnsville

Cliffview Center – End Unit
1101 Cliff Rd. E.
Burnsville, MN 55337

Contact:

Ruth Volk
651-263-1251
burnsville@bundlesoflove.org

Chatfield

St Matthew’s Episcopal Church
100 Fillmore St. S.E
Chatfield, MN 55923

Contact:

Susan Moses
507-932-5941
chatfield@bundlesoflove.org

Minnetonka

Glen Lake Activity Center
14350 Excelsior Blvd.
Minnetonka, MN 55143

Contact:

Jan Winstead
952-808-6882
minnetonka@bundlesoflove.org

New Brighton

(Building next to DQ)
445 Old Highway 8 NW
New Brighton, MN 55112

Contact:

Marilyn Rukavina, Cindy Johnson
763-785-9041
newbrighton@bundlesoflove.org

Plymouth

Messiah Methodist Church
17805 County Road 6
Plymouth, MN 55447

Contact:

Phyllis Bopp
952-808-6882
plymouth@bundlesoflove.org

Rochester

Assisi Heights
1001 14th St NW, Room Number 2-55
Rochester, MN 55901

Contact:

Joanne Larsen
507-288-3047
rochester@bundlesoflove.org

Spring Valley

St. Ignatius Church
213 W Franklin St.
Spring Valley, MN 55975

Contact:

Phyllis Buresh
507-754-5587
springvalley@bundlesoflove.org

St. Charles

Faith Lutheran Church
648 East 5th Street
St. Charles, MN, 55972

Contact:

Susan Moses
507-273-9365
srmoses@msn.com

Winona Day Work Group

Senior Friendship Center
251 Main Street
Winona, MN 55987

Contact:

Susan Moses
(507) 932-5941
winona@bundlesoflove.org


Winona Evening Work Group

St. Paul’s Episcopal Church
265 Lafayette Street
Winona, MN 55987

Contact:

Susan Moses
507-273-9365
winona@bundlesoflove.org

Woodbury

Crossroads Church
5900 Woodbury Drive
Woodbury, MN 55129

Contact:

Courtney Hawkinson
952-808-6882
woodbury@bundlesoflove.org