Locations

 

Burnsville

Cliffview Center – End Unit
1101 Cliff Rd. E.
Burnsville, MN 55337 

Contact:

Jenny Walsh
952-808-6882
burnsville@bundlesoflove.org

Chatfield

St. Paul Education Center
128 Fillmore St. S.E
Chatfield, MN 55923
Contact:
Susan Moses
507-273-9365 (cell)
507-932-5941 (home)
 

Detroit Lakes

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Contact:

Susie Erickson
701-388-4236
 

Maplewood

 Path of Grace Church
759 East County Road B
Maplewood, MN 55117

Contact:

Marsha Froehle
612-865-8064
maplewood@bundlesoflove.org

Minnetonka

Glen Lake Activity Center
14350 Excelsior Blvd.
Minnetonka, MN 5534

Contact:

Cherie Niesen at cherie.niesen@bundlesoflove.org or Lorraine Purcell at lorraine_purcell@hotmail.com

New Brighton

NEW LOCATION!
475 Old Highway 8 NW
New Brighton, MN 55112

Contact:

Cal Moyer
651-238-8965
newbrighton@bundlesoflove.org

Northern Anoka County

St. Patrick’s Catholic Church
19921 Nightingale St. NW, Room #107
Oak Grove, MN 55011

Contact:

Sheryl Johnson
763-269-2961
northernanokacounty@bundlesoflove.org

Plymouth Afternoon Work Group

Peace Lutheran Church
3695 County Road 101 N
Plymouth, MN 55446

Contact:

Phyllis Bopp
763-473-5303
plymouth@bundlesoflove.org

Plymouth Evening Work Group

Messiah Methodist Church
17805 County Road 6
Plymouth, MN 55447

Contact:

Phyllis Bopp
763-473-5303
plymouth@bundlesoflove.org

Rochester

Assisi Heights
1001 14th St NW, Room Number 2-55
Rochester, MN 55901

Contact:

June Lee-Cahoon, Elaine Oldenburg, Mary Rossman
507-216-1686
rochester@bundlesoflove.org

Spring Valley

St. Ignatius Church
213 W Franklin St.
Spring Valley, MN 55975

Contact:

Phyllis Buresh
507-754-5587
springvalley@bundlesoflove.org

Winona Work Group

265 Layfayette Street
Winona, MN 55987

Contact:

Susan Moses
507-273-9365 (cell)
507-932-5941 (home)
winona@bundlesoflove.org